*HUGE* CYBER MONDAY SAVINGS WITH FASHION NOVA! FASHION NOVA FALL/ WINTER TRY ON HAUL 2021!!



​ @Fashion Nova
#FashionNova
Link to Fashion Nova: https://influencer.fashionnova.com/jasmine-simone
fashionnovapartner

#FashionNova has the BIGGEST CYBER MONDAY sale I’ve EVER SEEN! This is serious. You can get your whole #OOTD for less than $16 with their INSANE markdowns. SHOP NOW before everything SELLS OUT→https://www.fashionnova.com

What’s up y’all welcome back to my channel😊 today I will be doing a fashion nova fall/winter try on haul. I hope you enjoy this video!! Make sure to like, comment, and subscribe to see future uploads. 💕✨

Links to Items:
Middle Of Things Denim Bomber Jacket – Olive/combo: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/middle-of-things-denim-bomber-jacket-olive-combo
Chase The Bag Stacked Pant – Olive: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/chase-the-bag-stacked-pant-olive
Nobody Does It Better Velour Jacket And Pant Set – Burgundy: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/nobody-does-it-better-velour-jacket-and-pant-set-burgundy
Believe Me Mini Dress – Black: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/believe-me-mini-dress-black
Never Plaid It So Good Shirt Jacket – Red: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/never-plaid-it-so-good-shirt-jacket-red
Ribbed Rebel Hooded Romper – Black: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/ribbed-rebel-hooded-romper-black
Move Outta My Way Cropped Jacket – Black: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/move-outta-my-way-cropped-jacket-black
Move Outta My Way Stacked Pant – Black: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/move-outta-my-way-stacked-pant-black
My Way Or The Highway Oversized Shirt – Blue/combo: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/my-way-or-the-highway-oversized-shirt-blue-combo
Crossover Straight Leg Jeans – Light Blue Wash : https://www.fashionnova.com/products/crossover-straight-leg-jeans-light-blue-wash
Pop It Crop It Faux Leather Jacket – Black: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/pop-it-crop-it-faux-leather-jacket-black
You Won’t Fur Get Me Denim Jacket – Medium Wash: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/you-wont-fur-get-me-denim-jacket-medium-wash
A Town Bomber Jacket – Red: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/a-town-bomber-jacket-red
The Original Trendsetter Velour Set – Olive: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/the-original-trendsetter-velour-set-olive
Houston Hottie Thumbhole Jumpsuit – Charcoal: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/houston-hottie-thumbhole-jumpsuit-charcoal

Business Inquiries
Email: [email protected]

Follow Me for Updates‼️
Instagram: @_jasmine_simone
Snapchat: @jstcheer

source

16 comments