WWE 2K19 Universe Mode – Smackdown Live Ep.8: Working Together! 🙏



We are in Green Bay, Wisconsin for this week’s Smackdown Live and everyone has their eye on the United States Championship but can they work together!

What was your favorite moment from this weeks episode?

Watch RAW Universe Mode Ep.8: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uWHo12EP928

Follow the Smackdown Universe Mode Playlist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLxzAB3yZCah41XejGbDvSjKnN2t1jX0-d

Universe Mode uploads Monday and Fridays – 10pm GMT, 5pm EST, 2pm PST

#WWE2K19 #WWE2K19UniverseMode #Delzinski
_________________________________________________________________

The Official Theme for Universe Mode is Astraphobia’s – New Again to support Astraphobia visit the below links:

iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/astraphobia/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AstraphobiaMusic/
Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/artist/0KJJIaGCSLh6fdDr6jIobT

🐦 Twitter: https://twitter.com/Delzinski
🌆 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/delzinski/
😀 Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Delzinski/
🏙 Instagram (Delzord): https://www.instagram.com/delzord/
💻 Website: http://www.delzinski.com/

🎙️ My YouTube Setup (Video):
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tEoZNPxGfWAA

source

19 comments